1. C.N. Yang  – Chairman
  2. S.P. Chia (Academy of Sciences Malaysia)
  3. M. Othman (Academy of Sciences Malaysia)
  4. K. Hotate (University of Tokyo)
  5. F.J.  Kao (National https://www.cialissansordonnancefr24.com/acheter-cialis/ Yang Ming University)
  6. M. Kikuchi (National Institutes for Quantum & Radiological Science & Technology, Japan)
  7. M.T. Lin (National Taiwan University)
  8. G.L. Long (Tsinghua University)
  9. R.S. Rawat (Nanyang Technological University)
  10. S. Kim (Pohang University of Science & Technology)
  11. M. Sasaki (Kyoto University)
  12. K. Tanaka (Institute of Particle & Nuclear Studies, KEK)
  13. C.S. Wong (University of Malaya)
  14. W.L. Zhan (Chinese Academy of Sciences)
  15. R. Zhang (City University of Hong Kong)
  16. K.K. Phua (Institute of Advanced Studies, Nanyang Technological University)
  17. H. Kawamura (Osaka University)
  18. Y.P Lee (Hanyang University, Korea)